Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@email.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Extension Program Assistant, Lead
(520) 626-9939
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-2526
Coordinator, Pinal County Water Education
(520) 621-7477
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Extension Program Assistant, APW
(520) 621-9591
Program Coordinator, Senior
(602) 827-8233
Associate Director
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Senior Research Analyst
(520) 621-3826
Program Director, Water Sustainability Program
(520) 621-5725
Instructional Specialist, Senior, APW
(520) 621-9591
Web manager
(520) 621-4495
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Program Coordinator, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673
Research/Laboratory Assistant
Outreach Coordinator
(520) 621-8252

Students

Emma Barker-Perez

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW ebarkerperez@email.arizona.edu

Iesha Batts

Undergraduate Student, APW imbatts@email.arizona.edu

Mary Ann Capehart

Graduate Research Assistant capehart@email.arizona.edu

Mariela Castandea

Graduate Student mcastaneda@email.arizona.edu

Dixie Clinkenbeard

Undergraduate Student, APW clinkenbeard@email.arizona.edu

Jordan Currie

Undergraduate Student, APW jordancurrie@email.arizona.edu

Nate Delano

Graduate Student ndelano@gmail.com

Amina Farah

Undergraduate Student, APW aminaf@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Fullerton

Graduate Student cfullerton@email.arizona.edu

Reshet Gebremariam

Graduate Research Assistant rgebremariam@email.arizona.edu

Emily Gudvangen

Undergraduate Student egudvangen@email.arizona.edu

Scott Hancock

Undergraduate Student, APW sportjunkie13@email.arizona.edu

Yee Huang

Graduate Student huanglingyee@email.arizona.edu

Ashley Hullinger

Graduate Research Assistant hullinger@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Joe

Graduate Student vmjoe@email.arizona.edu

Beth Kleiman

Graduate Student, APW bkleiman@email.arizona.edu

Brain O'Neill

Graduate Research Assistant brianfoneill@email.arizona.edu

Ann Posegate

Graduate Outreach Assistant aposegate@email.arizona.edu

Alexander Prescott

Undergraduate Student arizona.wet@gmail.com

Joshua Riccio

Student System Administrator jriccio@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Serwon

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW serwon@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Sheesley

Undergraduate Student, APW njsheesley@email.arizona.edu

Elia Tapia

Graduate Research Assistant emtapia@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Wilkening

Undergraduate Student, APW pwilkeni@email.arizona.edu