Personnel Directory | wrrc.arizona.edu

Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@email.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Extension Program Assistant, Lead
(520) 626-9939
Coordinator, Pinal County Water Education
(520) 621-7477
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Extension Program Assistant, APW
(520) 621-9591
Research Analyst, Water RAPIDS
Program Coordinator, Senior
(602) 827-8233
Associate Director
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Senior Research Analyst
(520) 621-3826
Instructional Specialist, Senior, APW
(520) 621-9591
Web manager
(520) 621-4495
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Program Coordinator, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673
Outreach Coordinator
(520) 621-8252
Program Director, Water Sustainability Program
(520) 621-5725

Students

Danielle Richard

Undergraduate daniellerichard@email.arizona.edu

Joaquin Amaro-Silva

Student Water Educator, Arizona Project WET

Emma Barker-Perez

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW ebarkerperez@email.arizona.edu

Iesha Batts

Undergraduate Student, APW imbatts@email.arizona.edu

Rebecca Bernat

Graduate Research Assistant rebeccabernat@email.arizona.edu

Nate Delano

Graduate Student ndelano@gmail.com

Amina Farah

Undergraduate Student, APW aminaf@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Fullerton

Graduate Research Associate cfullerton@email.arizona.edu

Reshet Gebremariam

Graduate Research Assistant rgebremariam@email.arizona.edu

Erin Gray

Undergraduate Student, APW elg1@email.arizona.edu

Emily Gudvangen

Undergraduate Student egudvangen@email.arizona.edu

Ashley Hullinger

Graduate Research Assistant hullinger@email.arizona.edu

Valerisa Joe

Graduate Student vmjoe@email.arizona.edu

Bailey Kennett

Graduate Research Assistant bkennett@email.arizona.edu

Beth Kleiman

Graduate Student, APW bkleiman@email.arizona.edu

Hennessy Miller

Graduate Student hennessymiller@email.arizona.edu

Craig Nelson

Graduate Student craignelson@email.arizona.edu

Brain O'Neill

Graduate Research Assistant brianfoneill@email.arizona.edu

Joshua Riccio

Student System Administrator jriccio@email.arizona.edu

Marie-Blanche Roudaut

Graduate Research Associate marieblanche@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Serwon

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW serwon@email.arizona.edu

Elia Tapia

Graduate Student emtapia@email.arizona.edu

Ethan Vimont

Graduate Student vimont@email.arizona.edu

Alissa White

Graduate Student alissawhite@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Wilkening

Undergraduate Student, APW pwilkeni@email.arizona.edu

Nicholas Zimmermann

Graduate Student npzimmermann@email.arizona.edu