Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@cals.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Extension Program Assistant, Lead
Americorp Volunteer
(520) 626-9939
Extension Program Assistant, APW
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-2526
Coordinator, Pinal County Water Education
(520) 621-7477
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Office Assistant
(520) 621-9591
Instructional Specialist, APW
Program Coordinator, Senior
(602) -82-7-82
Associate Director
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Program Director, Water Sustainability Program
(520) 621-5725
Instructional Specialist, Senior, APW
Web manager
(520) 621-4495
Coordinator, Applied Programs
(520) 621-6318
Communications Specialist
(520) 621-1472
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Coordinator, APW Communications
Program Coordinator, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673

Students

Mary Ann Capehart

Graduate Research Assistant capehart@email.arizona.edu

Mariela Castandea

Americorp Volunteer mcastaneda@email.arizona.edu

Nate Delano

Graduate Research Assistant ndelano@gmail.com

Emily D. DeWalt

Undergraduate Student eddewalt@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Fullerton

Graduate Student cfullerton@email.arizona.edu

Reshet Gebremariam

Graduate Research Assistant rgebremariam@email.arizona.edu

Gregory Gonzales

Americorp Volunteer carnie43@email.arizona.edu

Emily Gudvangen

Undergraduate Student egudvangen@email.arizona.edu

Yee Huang

Graduate Research Assistant huanglingyee@email.arizona.edu

Ashley Hullinger

Graduate Research Assistant hullinger@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Joe

Graduate Student vmjoe@email.arizona.edu

Darin Kopp

Graduate Research, Assistant dkopp@email.arizona.edu

Victoria Obergh

Graduate Research Assistant toriaobergh@gmail.com

Ann Posegate

Graduate Outreach Assistant aposegate@email.arizona.edu

Alexander Prescott

Undergraduate Student arizona.wet@gmail.com

Madeline Ryder

Montgomery Summer Intern, WRRC mryder@email.arizona.edu

Kristen Schwerin

Graduate Student kschwerin@email.arizona.edu

Julia Sittig

Graduate Outreach Assistant sittig@email.arizona.edu

Jason Sprouse

Undergraduate Student jasonsprouse@email.arizona.edu