Personnel Directory | wrrc.arizona.edu

Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@email.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Coordinator, Pinal County Water Education
(520) 621-7477
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Instructional Specialist, Senior
(520) 626-9939
Extension Program Assistant, APW
(520) 621-9591
Research Analyst
(520) 621-8252
Program Coordinator, Senior
(602) 827-8233
Associate Director
Associate Research Scientist
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Senior Research Analyst
(520) 621-3826
Instructional Specialist, Senior, APW
(520) 621-9591
Research/Laboratory Assistant
Web Manager
(520) 621-4495
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Research Laboratory Assistant
Coordinator, Applied Programs, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673
Program Director, WEES/TRIF
(520) 621-5725

Students

Danielle Richard

Student Water Educator, APW daniellerichard@email.arizona.edu

Miriam Aleman

Student Water Educator, APW mia1@email.arizona.edu

Joaquin Amaro-Silva

Student Water Educator, APW jamaro91@email.arizona.edu

Rebecca Bernat

Graduate Research Assistant rebeccabernat@email.arizona.edu

Kristen Callaway

Student Water Educator, APW kristenc@email.arizona.edu

Erin Gray

Undergraduate Student, APW elg1@email.arizona.edu

Emily Gudvangen

Undergraduate Student egudvangen@email.arizona.edu

Scott Hancock

Student Water Educator, APW sportsjunkie13@email.arizona.edu

Bailey Kennett

Graduate Research Assistant bkennett@email.arizona.edu

Beth Kleiman

Student Water Educator, APW bkleiman@email.arizona.edu

Brendan Murphy

Undergraduate Student brendanm@email.arizona.edu

Craig Nelson

Graduate Student craignelson@email.arizona.edu

Kopila Paudel

Student Water Educator, APW kopilapaudel@gmail.com

Noah Silber Coats

Intern nsilbercoats@email.arizona.edu

Elia Tapia

Graduate Student emtapia@email.arizona.edu

Ethan Vimont

Graduate Student vimont@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Wilkening

Undergraduate Student, APW pwilkeni@email.arizona.edu