Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@email.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Extension Program Assistant, Lead
(520) 626-9939
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-2526
Coordinator, Pinal County Water Education
(520) 621-7477
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Instructional Specialist, APW
Extension Program Assistant, APW
(520) 621-9591
Program Coordinator, Senior
(602) 827-8233
Associate Director
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Research Analyst
(520) 621-3826
Program Director, Water Sustainability Program
(520) 621-5725
Instructional Specialist, Senior, APW
(520) 621-9591
Systems Administrator
(520) 621-6982
Web manager
(520) 621-4495
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Coordinator, APW Communications
(520) 621-9591
Program Coordinator, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673
Research/Laboratory Assistant
Outreach Coordinator
(520) 621-8252

Students

Emma Barker-Perez

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW ebarkerperez@email.arizona.edu

Jana Bonfield

Undergraduate Student, APW janachristensen@email.arizona.edu

Emilie Brill-Duisberg

Graduate Research Assistant emilie@email.arizona.edu

Mary Ann Capehart

Graduate Research Assistant capehart@email.arizona.edu

Mariela Castandea

Graduate Student mcastaneda@email.arizona.edu

Nate Delano

Graduate Student ndelano@gmail.com

Emily D. DeWalt

Undergraduate Student eddewalt@email.arizona.edu

Laura Eley

Undergraduate Student, APW lauraeley@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Fullerton

Graduate Student cfullerton@email.arizona.edu

Reshet Gebremariam

Graduate Research Assistant rgebremariam@email.arizona.edu

Emily Gudvangen

Undergraduate Student egudvangen@email.arizona.edu

Scott Hancock

Undergraduate Student, APW sportjunkie13@email.arizona.edu

Yee Huang

Graduate Student huanglingyee@email.arizona.edu

Ashley Hullinger

Graduate Research Assistant hullinger@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Joe

Graduate Student vmjoe@email.arizona.edu

Brain O'Neill

Graduate Research Assistant brianfoneill@email.arizona.edu

Victoria Obergh

Graduate Research Assistant toriaobergh@gmail.com

Ann Posegate

Graduate Outreach Assistant aposegate@email.arizona.edu

Alexander Prescott

Undergraduate Student arizona.wet@gmail.com

Daniel Serwon

Graduate Student-Americorp, APW serwon@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Sheesley

Undergraduate Student, APW njsheesley@email.arizona.edu

Sara Skiles

Undergraduate Student, APW slskiles@email.arizona.edu

Elia Tapia

Graduate Research Assistant emtapia@email.arizona.edu