Personnel Directory

WRRC Director

Sharon B. Megdal is Director of The University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center and C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor. She is Professor in the Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics and the Department of Soil, Water, and Environmental Science and serves as Director of The University of Arizona Water Sustainability Program, which is funded by the Technology Research Initiative Fund (TRIF). In 2010, Dr. Megdal was named Distinguished Outreach Professor.

Sharon Megdal
WRRC Director
350 North Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-621-9591
Fax: 520-792-8518
smegdal@cals.arizona.edu

More

Staff

Administrative Associate
(520) 621-2526
Assistant Director
(520) 621-5670
Office Assistant
(520) 621-9591
Associate Director
(520) 621-7292
Director, Water Resources Research Center (WRRC)
(520) 621-9591
Program Director, Water Sustainability Program
(520) 621-5725
Web manager
(520) 621-4495
Coordinator, Applied Programs
(520) 621-6318
Communications Specialist
(520) 621-1472
Associate Specialist, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-1092
Program Coordinator, Arizona Project WET
(520) 621-7477
Business Manager
(520) 621-5648
Coordinator, Tucson Water Education
(520) 621-8673

Students

Kathryn L. Banister

Graduate Research Assistant kbanister@email.arizona.edu

Jenna Cleveland

Graduate Student jlzcleveland@email.arizona.edu

Nate Delano

Graduate Research Assistant ndelano@gmail.com

Emily D. DeWalt

Undergraduate Student eddewalt@email.arizona.edu

Jesse Driscoll

Graduate Research Assistant jmd@email.arizona.edu

Leah Edwards

Undergraduate Student ledward1@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Fullerton

Graduate Student cfullerton@email.arizona.edu

Yee Huang

Graduate Research Assistant huanglingyee@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Joe

Graduate Student vmjoe@email.arizona.edu

Kelsea R. Jondall

Undergraduate kjondall@email.arizona.edu

Elissa Malott

Undergradate Student elissam@email.arizona.edu

Tara Oaks

Extension Program Assistant taraoakes1@email.arizona.edu

Victoria Obergh

Undergraduate Student vobergh@email.arizona.edu

Bridgette Pena

Undergraduate Student bridgettepena@email.arizona.edu

Martin Picazzo

Undergraduate Student mpicazzo@email.arizona.edu

Ann Posegate

Graduate Outreach Assistant aposegate@email.arizona.edu

Alex Prescott

Extension Program Assistant sproutingsoil@gmail.com

Jacob Prietto

Graduate Student jacobprietto@gmail.com

Lucero Radonic

Graduate Outreach Assistant radonic@email.arizona.edu

Sushmita Ramaswamy

Extension Program Assistant sushmita@email.arizona.edu

Julia Sittig

Graduate Outreach Assistant sittig@email.arizona.edu

Tina K. Sleeper

Program Coordinator tinasleeper@email.arizona.edu

Tisha Stewart

Extension Program Assistant LlanoHistory@yahoo.com